Azerbaijani MFA: 49 polling stations established in 37 countries regarding snap presidential elections


In order to organize the presidential elections outside the country, 49 polling stations have been established in 37 countries based on the information submitted to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Azerbaijan told Paralel.Az.

The extraordinary presidential elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan, which will be held in the diplomatic missions of the Republic of Azerbaijan, where polling stations have been established, at 08:00-19:00 according to the local time zones of the countries, will start at the Embassy of Azerbaijan to the People's Republic of China and end at the Consulate General of Azerbaijan to the United States in Los Angeles.