Iran has lost the right to vote in the UN!


Iran, Venezuela and a number of other countries lost the right to vote in the UN for non-payment of membership dues.
UN General Assembly spokeswoman Paulina Kubiak told Anadolu News Agency: "Since today, eleven member states have been behind on payments and eight have lost their voting rights."
The countries that lost their voting rights in the UN General Assembly are Iran, Venezuela, Sudan, Congo, Guinea, Papua New Guinea, Antigua, Barbuda and Vanuatu.

Akif Nasirli